Welcome to our new site! Click here to subscribe to our emails!
Meet the Team

Regional Team

 


Jean Morrow
Interim Regional Program Director
519-685-8500 ext 32214
jean.morrow@lhsc.on.ca
 


Deb Willems
Interim Regional Rehabilitation Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32046
deborah.willems@lhsc.on.ca


Eleanor Marris Rogers
Regional Acute Care Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 35268
eleanor.marrisrogers@lhsc.on.ca
 
 


Sara Gilbert
Project Team Associate
519-685-8500 ext 32462
sara.gilbert@lhsc.on.ca
 


Sandy Steinwender
Regional Prevention Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32264
sandy.steinwender@lhsc.on.ca
 


Margo Collver
Regional Community & LTC Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32050
margo.collver@lhsc.on.ca
 


Morgan Scott
Interim Regional Education Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32214
morgan.scott@lhsc.on.ca
 


District Stroke Managers

 


Denise St. Louis, Coordinator
Windsor-Essex District Stroke Centre
519-254-5577 ext 33770
denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca
 


Nerissa Campbell, Manager
Sarnia-Lambton District Stroke Centre
519-464-4400 ext 4465
ncampbell@bluewaterhealth.ca
 


Linda Butler, Coordinator
Chatham-Kent District Stroke Centre
519-352-6401 ext 6900
lbutler@ckha.on.ca
 


Alison Coy, Manager
Huron-Perth District Stroke Centre
519-272-8210 ext 2298
alison.coy@hpha.ca
 


Joan Ruston-Berge, Manager
Grey-Bruce District Stroke Centre
519-376-2121 ext 2920
jrustonberge@gbhs.on.ca
 


Libbie McConnell, Supervisor
Elgin-Oxford-Norfolk District Stroke Centre
519-631-2020 ext 2417
libbie.mcconnell@stegh.on.ca
 


SWOSN Medical Director

 


Dr. Jennifer Mandzia
Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network