Meet the Team

Regional Team

 


Samantha Fallis
Regional Program Director
519-381-5705
Samantha.Fallis@lhsc.on.ca
 


Leila Angrand (on leave)
Regional Rehabilitation Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32046
Leila.Angrand@lhsc.on.ca

 


Laura-Lynn Atkins
Regional Acute Care Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32048
Laura-Lynn Atkins@lhsc.on.ca
 


Camilla Barbosa Aguiar
Administrative Assistant
519-685-8500 ext 32462
 


TBD
Regional Prevention Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32264
swosn@lhsc.on.ca
 


Stephanie Vander Pol
Regional Community & LTC Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 37221
Stephanie.Vanderpol@lhsc.on.ca


Libbie Forgues
Regional Education Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 34899
Libbie.Forgues@lhsc.on.ca


Jordie Currie
Interim Regional Rehabilitation Coordinator
519-685-8500 ext 32046
jordie.currie@lhsc.on.ca
 


District Stroke Managers

 


Denise St. Louis, District Stroke Manager
Windsor-Essex District Stroke Centre
519-254-5577 ext 33770
denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca
 


Nerissa Campbell, District Stroke Manager
Sarnia-Lambton District Stroke Centre
519-464-4400 ext 4465
ncampbell@bluewaterhealth.ca
 


Jocelyn Badder, District Stroke Manager
Chatham-Kent District Stroke Centre
519-352-6401 ext 6900
jbadder@ckha.on.ca
 


Joanna Smorhay, District Stroke Manager
Huron-Perth District Stroke Centre
519-272-8210 ext 2298
joanna.smorhay@hpha.ca
 


Ryan Turner, District Stroke Manager
Grey-Bruce District Stroke Centre
519-376-2121 ext 2920
rjturner@brightshores.on.ca
 


Shannon Degagne, District Stroke Manager
Elgin-Oxford-Norfolk District Stroke Centre
519-631-2030 ext 2417
shannon.degagne@stegh.on.ca
 


SWOSN Medical Director

 


Dr. Jennifer Mandzia
Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network