Stroke Centres
Windsor Essex

Alexandra Marine & General Hospital


Alexandra Marine & General Hospital (Telestroke Site)
120 Napier Street, Goderich Ontario N7A 1W5

District Stroke Manager:
Joanna Smorhay, 519-272-8210 ext 2298
joanna.smorhay@hpha.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in Huron Perth

 
Windsor Essex

Chatham Kent


Chatham Kent Health Alliance (District Stroke Centre)
80 Grand Ave W, Chatham, ON N7M 5L9

Interim District Stroke Manager:
Jocelyn Badder, 519-352-6401 ext 6900, Fax: 519-436-2500
jbadder@ckha.on.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in Chatham Kent

 
Elgin

Elgin Oxford West Norfolk


St. Thomas Elgin General Hospital (District Stroke Centre)
189 Elm St, St. Thomas, Ontario N5R 5C4

District Stroke Manager:
Shannon Degagne

Stroke Support Services in Elgin, Oxford & Norfolk
 
Windsor Essex
 

Grey Bruce


Brightshores Services - Owen Sound Hospital (District Stroke Centre)
1800 8th St E, Owen Sound, ON N4K 6M9

Interim District Stroke Manager:
Ryan Turner, 519-376-2121 ext 2920
rjturner@brightshores.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in Grey Bruce

 
Windsor Essex
 

Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare


Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare (Stroke Rehabilitation Centre)
1453 Prince Road, Windsor Ontario N9C 3Z4

Contact: Sarah Picco, Director of Restorative Care, Hotel Dieu Grace Healthcare
519-257-5111 ext 72242
sarah.picco@hdgh.org
 

Stroke Support Services in Windsor & Essex

 
Windsor Essex
 

Huron Perth


Huron Perth Healthcare Alliance - Stratford General Hospital (District Stroke Centre)
46 General Hospital Dr, Stratford, ON N5A 2Y6

District Stroke Manager:
Joanna Smorhay, 519-272-8210 ext 2298
joanna.smorhay@hpha.ca

Stroke Support Services in Huron Perth  
 
Windsor Essex
 

London Middlesex Oxford


London Health Sciences Centre - University Hospital (Regional Stroke Centre)
339 Windermere Rd, London, Ontario N6A 5A5


Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network
Cale Duberry
519-685-8500 ext 35941
cale.duberry@lhsc.on.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in London & Middlesex, Oxford

 
Windsor Essex
 

Sarnia Lambton


Bluewater Health (District Stroke Centre)
89 Norman St, Sarnia, Ontario N7T 6S3

District Stroke Manager:
Nerissa Campbell, Manager, 519-464-4400 ext 4465
ncampbell@bluewaterhealth.ca

Stroke Support Services in Sarnia Lambton
 
 
Elgin

St. Josephs Health Care London - Parkwood Institute


St. Josephs Health Care London - Parkwood (Stroke Rehabilitation Centre)
550 Wellington Road, London Ontario N6C 5J1

Contact: Deena Lala, Coordinator, Inpatient Stroke/Neurological Services, Community Stroke Rehabilitation Team (CSRT) & Comprehensive Outpatient Rehabilitation Team (CORP)
519-646-6100 ext 42615
deena.lala@sjhc.london.on.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in London & Middlesex

 
Windsor Essex
 

Windsor Essex


Windsor Regional Hospital (Enhanced District Stroke Centre)
1030 Ouellette Ave, Windsor, Ontario N9A 1E1

District Stroke Manager:
Denise St. Louis, 519-254-5577 ext 33770
denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca

 

Stroke Support Services in Windsor & Essex

 
Windsor Essex
 

Woodstock Hospital


Woodstock Hospital (Stroke Rehabilitation Centre)
310 Juliana Drive, Woodstock Ontario N4V 0A4

Contact: Michelle Pass, Director of Patient Care, Inpatient Rehabilitation & Complex Care
519-421-4233 ext 3169
mpass@woodstockhospital.ca
 

Stroke Support Services in Oxford