swostrokestrategy@lhsc.on.ca 519-685-8500 ext. 32462

Meet the Team

Regional Team

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Bickford
Regional Program Director
519.685.8500 x32214
doug.bickford@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Morrow
Regional Education Coordinator
519.685.8500 x34899
jean.morrow@lhsc.on.ca

 

Gina Tomaszewski

Gina Tomaszewski
Regional Acute Care Coordinator
519-685-8500 x35268
gina.tomaszewski@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lyndsey Butler
Regional Rehabilitation Coordinator
519.646.6100 x42681
lyndsey.butler@lhsc.on.ca

 

Gwenyth Stevenson

Gwenyth Stevenson
Regional Prevention & Thames Valley Coordinator
519.685.8500 x32264
gwenyth.stevenson@lhsc.on.ca

 

Margo Collver

Margo Collver
Regional Community & Long Term Care Coordinator
519.685.8500 x32050
margo.collver@lhsc.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
519.685.8500 x32462
sara.gilbert@lhsc.on.ca

 

District Stroke Coordinators

 

Denise St. Louis

Denise St. Louis
Windsor-Essex District Stroke Coordinator
519.973.4411 x 3770
denise.st.louis@wrh.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Currently Vacant
Sarnia-Lambton District Stroke Coordinator
519.464.4400 x4465

 

Linda Butler

Linda Butler
Chatham-Kent District Stroke Coordinator
519.352.6401 x6900
lbutler@ckha.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bonita Thompson
Huron-Perth District Stroke Coordinator
519.272.8210 x2298
bonita.thompson@hpha.ca

 

Joan Ruston-Berge

Joan Ruston-Berge
Manager of Rehabilitation & Grey Bruce District Stroke Coordinator
519.376.2121 x2920
jrustonberge@gbhs.on.ca

 

20170307_Sandi Pincombe

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Pincombe
Elgin, South Oxford, and West Norfolk District Stroke Coordinator
519-631-2020 x2417
spincomb@stegh.on.ca

 

Medical Directors

 

Dr. Alexander Khaw

Dr. Alexander Khaw
Co-Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network

 

Dr. Jennifer Mandzia

Dr. Jennifer Mandzia
Co-Medical Director
Southwestern Ontario Stroke Network